News Archives

notable achievements

2014 Erle Kauffman: Winner of the Paleontological Society Medal

2010 Chen Zhu: Underground gases tell the story of ice ages and America’s split jet stream

2009 Hsiu-Wen Wang: Winner of the Mineralogical Society of America Award

2009 David Polly: Discovery of Titanoboa

People In Memory

2018: Larry Onesti

2018: John B. Droste

2017: John M. Hayes

2016: Erle Kauffman

2016: Donald Hattin

2015: Haydn Murray

2013: Al Rudman

2010: Judson Mead

2010: Noel Krothe

2006: N. Gary Lane