Maynard and Winifred Coller Scholarship

This is a legacy scholarship donated by Maynard and Winifred Coller. Maynard, a former employee of Indiana University in the Department of Earth and Atmospheric, set up the award to honor a Junior or Senior undergraduate student with a GPA of 3.0 or higher. Monetary award credited to a University Account.

Award Winners

2018 William Kersey
2017 Maggie Holohan
2016 Chris Helou
2015 Allison Fox, Ryan Yohler
2014 Jacob Van Wesenbeeck
2013 Crystal Westpestad
2012 Rebecca Rice
2011 Crystal Hout
2010 Robert Johnson
2009 Kellie Donoghue
2007 Rachel Henderson