N. Gary Lane Beginning Geologist Award

Donated by Professor N. Gary Lane, the Beginning Geologist Award honors a beginning Geology student with the highest GPA who demonstrates a strong interest and ability in Geological Sciences. Geologic Hammer or a Hand Lens.

Award Winners

2018 Daniel Rhoda
2017 Mitchell Spangler
2016 James Atterholt and Tori Moore
2015 Max Price
2014 Alex Beyl
2013 Madeline Lewis
2012 Joseph Biasi
2011 Aaron Baer
2010 Kent Griffith
2009 Julia Pigott
2007 Stacy Robertson