The Daniel S. Tudor Fellowship

It is the intent of the Donors that income from this gift be used to support fellowships in geophysics or a closely allied field. The Tudor Fellowship can be used to attract outstanding graduate students, or for graduate students continuing in the Department, or as a dissertation year fellowship. The selection of the Tudor Fellow shall be made by the department chairperson in consultation with the Graduate Committee or other key faculty.

Award Winners

2018 Ross Caton
2017 Carrie Burke
2016 N/A
2015 Molly Williams
2014 N/A
2013 N/A
2012 Zinzhi Wang
2011 Anna Nowicki
2010 Alexander Panessa
2009 Xin Liu
2008 Chinaemerem Kanu
2007 Martha Growden
2006 Erin Stoesz
2005 Tammy Baldwin
2004 Kevin Eager
2003 Tammy Baldwin
2002 Jiedi Wu